Announce Album Release Date & Tracklisting

In this section of the forum you can talk specifically about the Monkeys. Who are they? Where do they come from? And what the hell am I doing on this forum? Find out HERE

Moderator: Moderators

Announce Album Release Date & Tracklisting

Postby irishscummyman » Mon Jun 01, 2009 10:08 pm

Arctic Monkeys are pleased to announce they will be releasing their as-yet-untitled third album on Monday 24th August 2009.

Produced by Josh Homme in the Mojave Desert and LA, and with James Ford in Brooklyn, the album features ten new Arctic Monkeys songs.

The tracklisting is as follows:

01. My Propeller
02. Crying Lightning
03. Dangerous Animals
04. Secret Door
05. Potion Approaching
06. Fire & The Thud
07. Cornerstone
08. Dance Little Liar
09. Pretty Visitors
10. The Jeweller's Hands

The album will be available on CD, vinyl and via digital download.

From Official Site
Good Times
User avatar
Posts: 1186
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2006 8:24 pm
Location: Donegal Ireland

Postby apple » Tue Jun 02, 2009 11:08 am

yeahhhh when i saw it on myspace i was so happy :]
24th of august!!! only 82 days waiting
They are not half as bad as me!
User avatar
Posts: 93
Joined: Sat May 24, 2008 11:40 am
Location: Russia

Postby josefettwalker » Wed Jun 03, 2009 3:19 am

can't wait!!! it's gonna be great
All you people are vampires
User avatar
Riot Van
Posts: 1379
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2007 12:41 am
Location: Mexico City

Postby arctic ana » Thu Jun 04, 2009 3:21 pm

oh,i hope they play some of the new stuff when they come to croatia.....can't wait to hear all the songs!!!
User avatar
arctic ana
Da Frame 2R
Posts: 1803
Joined: Fri Dec 08, 2006 8:30 pm
Location: the town AM visited in July - Split, Croatia

Return to The Arctic Monkeys

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest